/Contact
Contact 2018-02-10T14:47:52+00:00

Contact bestuur & Sportlocaties

BESTUUR ARCHIPEL BASKETBALL

Voorzitter

Jordi Bonouvrié

voorzitter@archipelbasketbal.nl
jordi@archipelbasketbal.nl

+31 6 52 08 30 43

Voorzitter

Edwin van Dorp

voorzitter@archipelbasketbal.nl
edwin@archipelbasketbal.nl

+31 6 84 53 69 19

Commerciele zaken

Joyce Korver

redactie@archipelbasketbal.nl

info@archipelbasketbal.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris

Vacature

wedstrijdsecretaris@archipelbasketbal.nl

info@archipelbasketbal.nl

Secretaris

Vacature

secretaris@archipelbasketbal.nl

info@archipelbasketbal.nl

Financieel Administrateur

Vacature

info@archipelbasketbal.nl

Projecten & Taken

Sven Stroomberg

takenschema@archipelbasketbal.nl

Sponsoring & Evenementen

Silvana van den Noord

evenementen@archipelbasketbal.nl

TECHNISCHE COMMISSIE

Patrick van der ZalmSeniorencoördinator
Sarwesh IshwardatJeugdcoördinator
Han LokkerOpleidingen

COMMISSIES

LedenadministratieMartin van Oostrum
SheetcontroleSam Bruinse
Materiaal beheerPatrick van der Zalm
EvenementenYosra, Eefje, Charlotte
Clubblad 'The Break'Joyce Korver & Jordi Bonouvrié
TakenschemaSven Stroomberg

SPORTLOCATIES